+91- 9557441464


2 Dham Yatra Package

2 Dham Yatra Package

6 Nights / 7 Days   Tour 

Places Covered - : Delhi-Haridwar-Guptkashi-Kedarnath - Badrinath - Rishikesh

Price On Request


India, a country with a few different religions, supports and respects all of them. The most popular religion in the nation is Hindu Dharma. The Char Dham Yatra is the most revered journey for anyone who practices Hinduism. Is Dham Yatra an ancillary for the four people who cannot complete their journey to the Char Dham? Do the pilgrimage sites Kedarnath and Badrinath make up Dham Yatra? The Yatra includes numerous sacred locations, including Haridwar, Rishikesh, Rudraprayag, Gaurikund, and many others. Haridwar is a spiritual place for the Hindu religion. It is located in the Haridwar district of Uttrakhand. Haridwar is already known as Gangadwar. It is one of the seven places where an individual from the Hindu religion should again in his lifetime come and offer to pray to reach Moksha.

Tour Highlight

Book Now

24 X 7 Support Call

Read Review

Book This Tour