+91- 9557441464


Book 5 Days Golden Triangle Tour

5 Days Golden Triangle Tour

4 Nights / 5 Days   Tour 

Places Covered - Delhi - Agra - Jaipur

Price On Request


A Golden triangle tour will take you to India’s 3 most amazing cities, which display the evidence of the Mughal era in front of travelers for 5 days. This route consists of 3 major cities-Delhi, Jaipur and Agra. The capital of India will show you the heritage marvels from the Mughal era, where Agra will display the symbol of love-Taj mahal. Jaipur will fill your heart with the most vibrant colors, and you will get to explore the rural region of India in Rajasthan.

Tour Highlight

Book Now

24 X 7 Support Call

Read Review

Book This Tour