+91- 9557441464


Golden Triangle With Khajuraho

Golden Triangle With Khajuraho & Varanasi

8 Nights / 9 Days   Tour 

Places Covered - Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Khajuraho - Varanasi

Price On Request


8 Nights / 9 Days tour is specially designed for travelers interested in exploring the heritage sites of Khajuraho & Varanasi and who want to visit the Holi river Gangesh during their Golden Triangle tour. Your tour will start from Delhi – the capital city of India, and then you will explore the world heritage – Taj Mahal and visit the Colourful Jaipur city of Rajasthan and then explore the temple sites of Varanasi & Khajuraho city. Please Note, That itinerary mentioned can be customized as per your requirements.

Tour Highlight

Book Now

24 X 7 Support Call

Read Review

Book This Tour